2017-2018 MGCA New Board members

posted May 2, 2017, 11:45 PM by Moanalua Garden Community Association   [ updated May 2, 2017, 11:53 PM ]
President: Kenny Simmons
Vice-President: Lane Takahashi
Treasuer:  Shunji Adachi
Secretary:  Lisa Jones 

Aaron Ling Johanson 
Bill Ogawa "Battery Bill"
Carl Takata 
Christopher Agana 
Clayton Tom 
Collette Anderson 
Donna Mercado Kim 
Pat Yuen
Toddi Nakagawa

Please join us on June 11, Sunday for our installation dinner. Furikaki Chicken is what's on the menu.
Dinner is from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Email us at for tickets. $5.00 pre-sale and $10.00 at the door.
Tickets are available now.

A big Mahalo to all the New and Returning members.  Without their efforts, the MGCA would not be possible.