2014-2015 Installation of new MGCA Officers & Directors

posted Jun 10, 2014, 1:00 AM by Moanalua Garden Community Association

President ~ Christopher Agena

Vice President ~ Lane Takahashi

Secretary ~ Collette Anderson

Treasurer ~ Shunji Adachi


Aaron Ling Johanson

Jason Tamura  (Editor)

Toddi Nakagawa (Webmaster)

Pat Yuen

Carl Takata

Jeff Iwashita

Jaffy Lau

Pat Jones

Tamlyn Toyama

You may contact any of our Officers or Directors by emailing us at  We are also listed in the Directory Tab above.